The Crow Road Band

The band line-up at the Edinburgh Fringe 2001/2002 

Clockwise from top:

Helen McLean (Vocals, keyboard), 
Rebecca McLean (Vocals),
Phil McCready (Vocals, guitars, bass),
Jan Moncrieff (Vocals, mandolin, harmonica),
Laura Mclean (Flute, vocals),
Alan McLean [centre] (Vocals, guitar)


Tony Wootton as The Reverend Watt (below)


For the new 2017 release Jim McLean is the guest vocalist on The Future is Yours.

© The Crow Road Band 2018